Staff

Chuck Chambers – Pastor
chuck@woolseybaptist.org

Steven Chambers – Associate Pastor of Sunday School, Discipleship and Children's Ministry
steven@woolseybaptist.org

Matthew Shirley – Associate Pastor of Worship, Senior Adults and Global Missions
matthew@woolseybaptist.org

Elizabeth Highsmith – Office Manager
elizabeth@woolseybaptist.org

Joy Cochran – Ministry Assistant
joy@woolseybaptist.org

Sherrilon Brooks – Financial Assistant
sherrilon@woolseybaptist.org

Don Lanier – Administration

 

Email anyone of us by selecting the name or simply contact us for generic questions. We would also love to pray for you. Submit your prayer request here.

Church Directory

Instagram Prayer Request Facebook